Gloria In Excelsis Deo

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

The Mass w/Fr....

The Mass w/Fr. Caruso

  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

The Mass w/Fr....

The Mass w/Fr. Caruso

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

The Mass w/Fr....

The Mass w/Fr. Caruso

  • Date: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

The Mass w/Fr....

The Mass w/Fr. Caruso

  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

The Mass w/Fr....

The Mass w/Fr. Caruso

  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
31
    

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • The Mass w/Fr. Caruso

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • The Mass w/Fr. Caruso

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • The Mass w/Fr. Caruso

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • The Mass w/Fr. Caruso

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • The Mass w/Fr. Caruso

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM