X

Gloria In Excelsis Deo

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Ministry of Me...

Sisters in Chr...

2

TLC

3

YM Sacramental...

4

Spark

5
6

Bible Study

Bible Study

7
8

Ministry of Me...

Sisters in Chr...

9

TLC

10

YM Sacramental...

11

Spark

12
13

Bible Study

14
15

Ministry of Me...

Sisters in Chr...

16

TLC

17
18

Spark

19
20

Bible Study

21
22

Ministry of Me...

Sisters in Chr...

23

Pentecost Birt...

TLC

24
25

Catholic Daugh...

26
27

Bible Study

28
29
30
31

Parish Offices...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday May 1, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Sisters in Christ

    Saturday May 1, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • TLC

    Sunday May 2, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • YM Sacramental Preparation

    Monday May 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Spark

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Thursday May 6, 2021 9:16 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Thursday May 6, 2021 7:06 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday May 8, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Sisters in Christ

    Saturday May 8, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • TLC

    Sunday May 9, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • YM Sacramental Preparation

    Monday May 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Spark

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Thursday May 13, 2021 9:16 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday May 15, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Sisters in Christ

    Saturday May 15, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • TLC

    Sunday May 16, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Spark

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Thursday May 20, 2021 9:16 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday May 22, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Sisters in Christ

    Saturday May 22, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Pentecost Birthday Party

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • TLC

    Sunday May 23, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Catholic Daughters Meeting

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Thursday May 27, 2021 9:16 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Parish Offices Closed

    Monday May 31, 2021 All day