Gloria In Excelsis Deo

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3
4

5

6
7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16
17
18

19

20
21
22

23

24
25

26
27

28
29

30
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • YM Summer Smash

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

    Video Game Tournament

  • Altar Server Meeting

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Bunco

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus 3rd Degree

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • YM Lock-In

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    "How to Train Your Dragon" Lock-in
    Movies, Food, Games, Fellowship, Friends

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • YM Lock-In

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 12:00 AM to 6:00 AM

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Pentecost Birthday Party

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Games, Cake, Ice Cream to celebrate the Birthday of the Catholic Church

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus 4th Degree

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knitting & Crocheting for Others

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Baptismal Preparation Class

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus 3rd Degree

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • YM Summer Smash

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Knitting & Crocheting for Others

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM