Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Library Open

Library Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Library Open

Library Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus 3rd Degree

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4

Parish Offices...

Parish Offices Closed

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event
5
6

Ministry of Me...

Ministry of Men

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
7

YM Summer Smas...

YM Summer Smash

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Bunco

Bunco

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8

Morning Movie...

Morning Movie Madness

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

Library Open

Library Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Morning Movie...

Morning Movie Madness

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Library Open

Library Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
10

Morning Movie...

Morning Movie Madness

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Morning Movie...

Morning Movie Madness

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Morning Movie...

Morning Movie Madness

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Feast Fridays

Feast Fridays

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: "Feast"uring St. Veronica
13

Ministry of Me...

Ministry of Men

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Registration

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Registration

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Water Wars

Water Wars

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
15

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Library Open

Library Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Library Open

Library Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
17

Baptismal Prep...

Baptismal Preparation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus 3rd Degree

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
20

Ministry of Me...

Ministry of Men

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
21
22

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23

Library Open

Library Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Library Open

Library Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24
25
26
27

Ministry of Me...

Ministry of Men

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
28

YM Summer Smas...

YM Summer Smash

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
29

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30

Library Open

Library Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Library Open

Library Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
31

YM Core Meetin...

YM Core Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus 3rd Degree

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Parish Offices Closed

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • YM Summer Smash

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Bunco

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Morning Movie Madness

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Morning Movie Madness

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Morning Movie Madness

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Morning Movie Madness

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Morning Movie Madness

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Feast Fridays

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    "Feast"uring St. Veronica

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Religious Education Registration

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Religious Education Registration

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Water Wars

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Children's Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Baptismal Preparation Class

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus 3rd Degree

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Children's Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • YM Summer Smash

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Children's Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Library Open

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • YM Core Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM