X

Gloria In Excelsis Deo

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Parish Offices...

Mass

2
3
4
5
6

Knights of Col...

7

Bible Study

Bible Study

8
9

Ministry of Me...

10

Rite of Christ...

11
12
13

Knights of Col...

14

Bible Study

Bible Study

15
16

Ministry of Me...

Religious Educ...

Olivewood Carv...

17

Olivewood Carv...

Rite of Christ...

18

Parish Offices...

19

Religious Educ...

Spark

20

Religious Educ...

21

Bible Study

Bible Study

22
23

Ministry of Me...

24

Rite of Christ...

25
26

Catholic Daugh...

Religious Educ...

Spark

27

Religious Educ...

28

Bible Study

Bible Study

29
30

Ministry of Me...

31

Rite of Christ...

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Parish Offices Closed

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus 3rd Degree

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 9:16 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 7:06 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Rite of Christian Initiation

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus 4th Degree

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 9:16 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 7:06 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Religious Education Kin-6th Grade

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Sacramental Preparation

  • Olivewood Carvings

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Hand-carved religious items will be available for purchase in the plaza after all Masses.  The proceeds benefit those living in the Holy Land.

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Olivewood Carvings

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Hand-carved religious items will be available for purchase in the plaza after all Masses.  The proceeds benefit those living in the Holy Land.

  • Rite of Christian Initiation

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Parish Offices Closed

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 All day

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Religious Education Kin-6th Grade

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Spark

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Religious Education Kin-6th Grade

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 9:16 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 7:06 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Rite of Christian Initiation

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Catholic Daughters Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Religious Education Kin-6th Grade

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Spark

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Religious Education Kin-6th Grade

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 9:16 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 7:06 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Ministry of Men

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Rite of Christian Initiation

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM